Your cart

2019 Summer Markets for Upland Road


Upland Road is delighted to be offering our Sustainable Kitchen Goods, Clothing and Gifts at the following Markets this summer.*

  • Sunday, June 9  1:00-4:00 - Farmers Market PREVIEW at Newton CITY HALL 
  • Sunday, June 23  11:00-5:00 - The Cambridge Vegetarian & Vegan Food Festival - 95 Prospect Street, CAMBRIDGE
  • Saturday, June 29   9:30 am-12:30 pm - Elm Street off Washington St. in WEST NEWTON
  • Tuesday, July 9   1:00-6:00 pm - COLD SPRING PARK, Newton
  • Saturday, July 20   9:30 am-12:30 pm - Elm Street off Washington St. in WEST NEWTON
  • Saturday, August 31   9:30 am-12:30 pm - Elm Street off Washington St. in WEST NEWTON
  • Tuesday, September 3   1:00-6:00 pm - COLD SPRING PARK, Newton
  • Saturday, September 21   9:30 am-12:30 pm - Elm Street off Washington St. in WEST NEWTON
  • Saturday, October 5   9:30 am-12:30 pm - Elm Street off Washington St. in WEST NEWTON
  • Tuesday, October 15   1:00-6:00 pm - COLD SPRING PARK, Newton

* Steady rain may cancel for Upland Road, though the Markets are rain or shine. Want to confirm that Upland Road will be at a particular market, or request that an item will be available? Questions? Email mindy@uplandroad.com.

Join our mailing list for specials and new offerings!


x